Our Therapists

Priscilla_Abji

Priscilla Abji, LCSW

Contact Priscilla at 714.701.8073

or pabji@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

Tom_Choe

Tom Choe, MS

Jazmin_Bravo_Rangel.jpg

Jazmin Bravo-Rangel, BA

Markus_Trujillo

Markus Trujillo, MA

David_Khalili

David Khalili, LMFT

Christine_Monroe

Christine Monroe, LMFT

Contact Christine at 714.332.1203

or cmonroe@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

Amanda_Pham

Amanda Pham, MS

Contact Amanda at 714.949.9539

or apham@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

Elaine_Brattain

Elaine Brattain, MS

E%20Duffy%20Photo_edited.jpg

Erin Duffy, MA

Contact Erin at 714-922-5008

or eduffy@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

Britta_Dance

Britta Dance, MA

Jennifer_Boyd

Jennifer Boyd, MA

Contact Jennifer at 714.701.8076

or jboyd@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

Summer_Dowd-Lukesh

Summer Dowd-Lukesh, MA

Patrick Fernaiz Headshot_edited.jpg

Patrick Fernais, BS

Nooshin_Saraeipour

Nooshin Saraeipour, MA

Lori_Downing

Lori Downing, LMFT

G Pineda Photo_edited.jpg

Gabriela Hassan, MA

Lilit_Lewis

Lilit Lewis, LMFT

Vanessa_Trine

Vanessa Trine, MA

Contact Vanessa at 714.701.8078

or vtrine@theopendoorcenter.org

or click here for more information.

SH PHOTO_edited.jpg

Sarah Hultquist, MS

FW Photo_edited.jpg

Farah Wareh, MA

Need more information or help,

please contact us at 714.332.1200 

or email at info@theopendoorcenter.org.  

Contact Us

Sign up for periodic newsletters, notifications of upcoming events and other offerings (be assured we do not send a lot of 'junk' mail).

© 2019 Open Door Center for Integrative Healing

540 North Golden Circle Drive, Suite 312
Santa Ana, CA 92868

Main: 714.332.1200     info@theopendoorcenter.org

A 501(c)3 not-for-profit corporation

(EIN 47-4177256)

 

 

A ministry founded in the tradition of
the Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange